Tuesday, April 15, 2008

Burt Wins NSS Heinlein Award

RLV News gives us the announcement that the National Space Society will give this year's Robert A. Heinlein Award to Burt Rutan. The award is offered every 2 years at the ISDC.

Don't confuse this with the Heinlein Trust's Heinlein Prize or the Heinlein Award for SF authors.