Thursday, October 11, 2007

2006 Lunar Lander Challenge Judges Return in 2007

The X PRIZE Foundation announced that the 6 esteemed judges from the 2006 X PRIZE Cup LLC competition will be returning this year to judge again. Most or all of the judges names may be familiar to you if you follow space activities. They are Ed Bock, Richard C. Dunne, Bill Gaubatz, John Herrington, Pete Worden, and Jeff Zweber. Check the link for more details on their impressive backgrounds.